MISSISSIPPI SALUTE TO EXCELLENCE AWARD WINNERS

<u>2002</u>	VOLUNTEER OF THE YEAR Sharon Wilcox	Harrison County
<u>2002</u>	OUTSTANDING LIFETIME VOLUNTEER Inez Saum	Lowndes County
<u>2005</u>	OUTSTANDING LIFETIME VOLUNTEER Hattie Kelly	Adams County
<u>2008</u>	OUTSTANDING LIFETIME VOLUNTEER Lucille Williams	Madison County
<u>2009</u>	VOLUNTEER OF THE YEAR Jacqueline Laird	Lincoln County
<u>2009</u>	OUTSTANDING LIFETIME VOLUNTEER Gordon Haley	Lincoln County
<u>2010</u>	VOLUNTEER OF THE YEAR Carroll "Rip" Rippy	Jefferson-Davis County
<u>2010</u>	LIFETIME VOLUNTEER Virginia Whittington	Warren County
<u>2011</u>	VOLUNTEER OF THE YEAR Felicia Bell	Hinds County
<u>2011</u>	LIFETIME VOLUNTEER Herbert "Bert" Sanders	Tallahatchie County